Home  »  Distribution

 

 LLC EnergyindustryAutomatization is an official distributor of SATEC Ltd in north-west region. Our company is the exclusive supplier of controllers ezPAC SA300-330 in the whole territory of the Russian Federation. We have the exclusive right to use this equipment in automation of its own production. In February 2009 the entire line of products the company SATEC Ltd. received an attestation commission of FGS UES, OJSC and was recommended for use in the APCS and Automatic system for commercial accounting of power consumption substations as multifunctional transmitters, connection's controllers, and also to account for electrical energy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

LLC EnergyindustryAutomatization is an official partner of the General Electric Company and has all the powers of the supply, design, integration and maintenance of production of relay protection, automation, measurement, manufactured under the brand name GE Multilin. General Electric American Diversified Corporation, the world's largest manufacturer of different  types of equipment (power plants, gas turbines, aircraft engines, medical equipment, etc.).

 

 

 

LLC EnergyindustryAutomatization is the official supplier of software products JSC «STC UPS» (JSC «NIIPT»). JSC «STC UPS» is a multi-electric power research center and the leading research organization in the field of industry systems and power lines AC and DC, the development of a backbone network of the EEC and interstate electricity.

 

 

 

LLC EnergyindustryAutomatization  is a system integrator output Schneider Electric. Schneider Electric - worldwide company in the field of electricity, which offers integrated solutions for key market segments: civil and residential construction, industrial, energy and infrastructure, data centers and networks.

 

 

  ids__logo EnergopromAvtomatizatciya LLC  is exclusive distributor of company IDS GmbH at the territory of Russia and Belarus. IDS GmbH is one of the leading European companies specializing in IT-solutions in the field of smart grid.

Главная » Дистрибьюция

 ООО «ЭнергопромАвтоматизация» - официальный дистрибьютор оборудования SATEC Ltd. по Северо-Западному региону. Наша   компания является эксклюзивным поставщиком контроллеров присоединения ezPAC SA300-330 на всей территории Российской Федерации и обладает исключительным правом использования данного оборудования в системах  автоматизации собственного производства. В феврале 2009 года вся линейка продукции компании SATEC Ltd. получила заключение аттестационной комиссии ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС» и была рекомендована для применения в составе АСУ ТП и АИИС КУЭ подстанций ЕНЭС в качестве многофункциональных измерительных преобразователей, контроллеров присоединения, а также для учета электрической энергии.



 

 

ООО «ЭнергопромАвтоматизация» является официальным поставщиком  программных продуктов ОАО «НТЦ ЕЭС». ОАО «НТЦ ЕЭС» является многопрофильным электроэнергетическим научно-исследовательским центром и головной научной организацией отрасли в области систем и линий электропередачи постоянного и переменного тока, развития системообразующей сети ЕЭС и межгосударственных электрических связей.

 



ООО «ЭнергопромАвтоматизация» является системным интегратором продукции Schneider Electric. Schneider Electric - компания мирового уровня в области управления электроэнергией, которая предлагает комплексные решения для ключевых сегментов рынка: гражданского и жилищного строительства, промышленности, энергетики и инфраструктуры, центров обработки данных и сетей. 

          

ids_logoООО «ЭнергопромАвтоматизация» эксклюзивный дистрибьютор компании IDS GmbH на территории России и Белоруссии. IDS GmbH - одна из ведущих европейских компаний, специализирующейся на IT-решениях в области SmartGrid.